Mark Cuban

C[omplex Magazine]: What about Mark Cuban?

LIL WAYNE: He’s a G for real, I saw him coming out of my condos one day with an iPod on him and two big niggas with him, ain’t no security. They were just rocking, three together. I ain’t got no racist issues, but when you see a cracker with two niggas, you know that cracker got all that money, he don’t even need to see a nigga, no black people ever need to come in his eyesight he’s so rich-and these your homeboys? I respect the fuck out of him for that, you know, and he ain’t see me but he saw my homie, he asked him what’s popping tonight, he’s a G for real, so I fuck with Mark Cuban heavy. I love a nigga who do what the fuck he want, just like I told you, Martin Luther King said we can do what the fuck we want, he do what the fuck he want, him and Bam Margera. What will Bam do next? Whatever the fuck they want…that’s one of my favorite shows.

Mark Cuban gets respect from Lil’ Wayne. I left that unedited because of the 1st Amendment, bitches.

Sorry. I know this is a family blog.

Where exactly did Lil’ Wayne see Mark Cuban? ‘My condos’? Where? New Orleans? Miami? Dallas? Hollygrove?

‘Hollygrove is in New Orleans, idiot’

I have a blog. I’m not an idiot. You’re an idiot.

What does ‘fucking’ with Mark Cuban mean? And why is it ‘heavy’? I love Lil’ Wayne but if he is ‘heavily fucking’ Mark Cuban then woah.

Additionally, bringing up Bam Margera was surprising. I mean, am I opposed to Live the Bam (Via spanish to english translation)? No of course not. But in  the context of this interview it makes no sense.

I am sensing a blog war of insane proportions:

Who can take a mundane-ish topic and connect it to an insane non-sequitur in the most entertaining way?

We can abbreviate it MACINS MEW.

The first entry (and probably the majority of the entries) is obviously Ron Artest. Comments about seeing someone get stabbed with a table leg, ‘big ups to Queensbridge’ directly after the NBA Finals, talking about Kobe then Pluto and Vujacic’s jeans. All those are gold.

However, Lil’ Wayne’s frank discussion of Mark Cuban to Bam Margera certainly deserves points in this worthless competition that I just made up.

Additionally.

Cuban made an appearance in moderately popular Dorough’s music video for the creatively titled song ‘Get Big’

Apparently the appearance has been cut in the official video. However, he is in this one at the 0:44 second mark as well as 3:03.

Mark Cuban: The Rapper’s NBA Owner?

If you actually watch the video, there is a scene at a skate park. Why?

Does Dorough shred? Is he a part of the new rap genre known as Skater-Hop-Core? Probably.

Leave a Reply

