How did I miss this?

Dwayne Wade doesn’t spell his name like this.

He spells it Dwyane Wade.

WHAT THE HECK IS WRONG WITH THAT GUY?

Dwyane. WHY

Hopefully this post adequately communicates my anger.

It is not frustration. It is straight, pure anger.

Just as I think a post is gonna run short a member of the Miami Heat does something stupid.

No, I don’t mean Udonis Haslem!

That wasn’t stupid. Dude just wanted to roll up a j.

Udonis Haslem is cool

Chris Bosh gives us Reason number 2 to hate the Miami Heat.

(Reason 1 is ‘The Decision’. Reason 3 is all the ‘punk moves’ they pulled, like dancing on the stage.)

“If you think about how many times somebody asks you, ‘How are you,’ that’s how many times I was asked, ‘Where you going?” said Bosh, who was in Manhattan Wednesday to unveil his Got Milk! advertisement. “So it’s like, well, in my case, I’m going to have fun with it. I’m going to play with people’s emotions. I’m going to be high and low.”

He’s going to ‘have fun’ and ‘play with people’s emotions.’

Now usually people would call this unethical.

He has ugly tattoos

Unfortunately, I agree. It is quite fun to toy with people’s emotions. I mean LeBron sure seemed to have a fun time with it.

If I was in the NBA I would totally do the same thing.

But still. Don’t be so direct about it.

LeBron doesn’t cause as much hatred because he doesn’t announce the joy he felt from ‘effing’ with people with ‘The Decision’.

Chris Bosh makes me angry because he doesn’t have the decency to just let it all happen. No. In this world he thinks just because bloggers say anything and everything, so can he.

SHUT YOUR MOUTH.

Hire a PR guy or someone and have him tell you not to say dumb stuff like this.

Power goes to peoples’ heads. It sure as hell went to Boshs’ and LeBrons’.

I h8 using all this punctuation. I should go back to old school FS! and just not capitalize or punctuate.

All these apostrophes. Why do we even need those. As long as the message is conveyed, why does punctuation or grammar matter?

The point of language is to communicate. Not to be pretentious or care about spelling.

Still hate you Chris Bosh.

Leave a Reply

