Tyreke-in Havoc

Relatively short post today. Unfortunately I’m on vacation until Thursday so expect this to be my only post until then.

And I’m only posting this because More About Nothing, the new Wale mixtape is dropping so I had to find some wifi for the download.

Keeping mildly up to date with sports, the video of Tyreke Evans has surfaced with him traveling at around 120 miles per hour.

It is, in a word, amazing.

The officers even drew their guns.

So enjoy the video and anxiously await my return on Thursday.

Farewell.

For now.

Leave a Reply

