Twitter is a source of unending pleasure. Seriously.

Omri Casspi and Donte Green and that ugly girl. Twilight. FTW.

Tom Ziller: Did I photoshop Omri Casspi and @DonteGreene into a New Moon poster? I think I did — http://bit.ly/5mHj8D
Donte Greene: @teamziller thats hot. do yall have any more?

Who is Tom Ziller?

Some NBA-affiliated blogger. Who really cares.

It is images like that one that make me love my job. And by ‘my job’ I mean everything.

That is so LOLZ. That’s it. That is literally the only way to describe this image.

Things that make me laugh must make no sense (check) and make me question why the images were made (triple check).

So I lol’d. Pretty hard.

AND

Donte Green approves? So much better.

What a weird Twitter thing.

This is a picture of someone taking a picture of Donte Green. Why? This is just stupid.

Item The Next:

Marcus Williams: #dealBREAKER if u don’t have WET WIPES in the bathroom! I can’t say this enuff!

Marcus Williams. #5 on the Memphis Grizzlies.

Apparently he is good enough to demand any girl he might date to have wet wipes in her bathroom.

Last I checked, every bathroom had a sink.

I would say sinks clean hands better than wet wipes.

Unless… is he talking what I think he’s talking about?

WHY DO YOU WANT THE WORLD TO KNOW THAT.

AND WHY IS IT A #DEALBREAKER!?@

P.S. Marcus Williams averages 5 points, 3 assists, 1 rebound and 1 turnover a game. What a beast.

P.P.S. I could take him in a game of 21; he’d only have to spot me about 7 points or so.

P.P.P.S. You're Invited!
Leave a Reply

