NFL Preview: NFC South

New Orleans Saints

Lil’ Wayne’s favorite team. If I’m ever going to be his best friend, I’d hype up this team. How ironic. Because I seriously consider them a victim of the hypemachine year in and year out.

Nickname: Marques “Coldstone Creamery” Colston.

Projected Record: 15-1.

Reggie Bush.
Reggie Bush. Just a typical day.

Carolina Panthers

Something clever about Carolina.

Nickname: John “Foxy” Fox.

Projected Record: 8-8

John Fox
John Fox. Moments after reading my nickname for him. Obvious? Yes. Clever? Not really.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

They are going to be awful. No two ways around it.

Nickname: Josh “The Bucs are starting Byron Leftwich over me” Freeman.

Projected Record: 2-14.

Byron Leftwich plays better on a broken leg.
Byron Leftwich plays better on a broken leg.

Atlanta Falcons

Matt Ryan. Roddy White. Michael Turner. If the NFL was just offense, the Falcons would be like top 5 easy. But if the NFL was just offense, the whole “no defense” thing would ruin football.

Nickname: Matt “Nolan” Ryan.

Projected Record: 13-3.

I searched 'Roddy White' on Google Images and got this picture. From my own blog. From an earlier post. Beastmode.
I searched 'Roddy White' on Google Images and got this picture. From my own blog. From an earlier post. Beastmode.
Leave a Reply

