I pick everything that’s going on for the next like week?

Yeah. I don’t have much else to say so we’re gonna try this out.

Except the MLB. That would take wayyyy too long.

Tennis:

Federer over whoever he’s playing. Let’s be honest. If Djokovic was in it, then we’d have something to talk about. If Nadal was in it, then I’d be picking Nadal in 5 sets. But I think the Fed-meister will roll in straight sets. Oh, and if Tommy Haas was still in, then I’d pick Tommy.

4 and a half of the pictures of Tommy Haas are shirtless. Look it up. Oh, and the half is this picture. Because you can see his abs. Its like he's half-shirtless. Look I don't want to argue.
4 and a half of the pictures of Tommy Haas are shirtless. Look it up. Oh, and the half is this picture. Because you can see his abs. Its like he's half-shirtless. Look I don't want to argue.

Golf:

Tiger FTW. But not really. No one makes up like 6 strokes in 2 rounds at Muirfield. Sorry Tiger. I’m going Luke Donald. It’s about time he wins something. Besides a Hot Contest.

His hair is so perfect.
His hair is so perfect.

NHL:

Penguins win game 5 in Detroit, Red Wings win games 6 and 7, in Pittsburgh then Detroit. Yes, this is controversial. But have you come to expect anything less from me?

Or is it anything more. Oh well. I don’t care about hockey unless Zdeno Chara is involved.

Editor’s Note: This may be surprising but there are no funny pictures of Zdeno Chara. I am as shocked as you.

NBA:

If the series was like best of 4, then the Magic might have a shot. Yes, I know that 4 is an even number. The Magic’s best shot would be a 2-2 tie. And even then the Lakers might win 4-0.

So Lake-daddies in 5 or 6. It won’t be a sweep but it’ll feel like it.

College Baseball:

My upset special was the sub-.500 team of Utah but they didn’t make it. So I’m gonna pick the team that beat them for the win. (Yes, this was the perfect time for FTW but I held back.)

Cal State Fullerton. The Titans. If I’m not mistaken. Am I mistaken? Oh well.

Yeah, Joey Wong's that good.
Apparently this is a picture of CSF. Maybe its the guy sliding? I guess so. Whatever. Its impressive nonetheless.
One thought on “I pick everything that’s going on for the next like week?

Leave a Reply

