Adam Lambert Got Robbed all over the gym!

Interesting capitalization in the title. Oh well.

Read on:

AT&T says its employees didn’t change the outcome of “American Idol.”

The company says a few of its overeager employees took demo phones with them to “American Idol” viewing parties in Arkansas, and helped fans text their votes.

According to a person familiar with the gatherings, about 20 phones were brought to two separate parties in Arkansas, and 2 of the phones were capable of sending multiple votes by so-called “power-texting.”

I know. I’m upset too!

This is the scandal that American Idol needed.

So sure, there’s really not a controversy because its 20 phones after all.

But leave it up to the Blogosphere to blow this out of proportion.

(That’s me)

THIS IS THE BIGGEST SCANDAL SINCE THE FIRST YEAR WHEN JUSTIN GUARINI GOT ROBBED BY WHATSHERNOOB CLARKSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is the face Kris Allen made right after he found out about The American Idol Scandal-gate.
This is the face Kris Allen made right after he found out about The American Idol Scandal-gate.

I’m an Adam Lambert fan. And I frankly can’t sleep because of this news.

Now, I know what you’re thinking:

“Hey, have you even tried to sleep since you heard the news? Isn’t it the middle of the afternoon?”

Simple answer; I TAKE NAPS.

So yes, I have tried and FAILED to sleep.

I blame the disgust.

On another, more controversial and personal issue, we need to git red of American Idol all together.

Oh LOL, sorry. I meant “get rid.” You can’t make stuff like that up. LOL.

American Idol is shrill and noobish. We need to either a) get rid of it or b) make it a dating show in addition to all that SINGING.

Yes. I just thought of a great idea!!!!!

One bed, 12 contestants.

EVEN BETTER IDEA.

12 beds, One contestant.

Ah, that wasn’t as funny as it could have been.

I blame you.

<This is Adam Lambert right after he found out about TAIS-gate. He was SO mad.
This is Adam Lambert right after he found out about TAIS-gate. He was SO mad.

So this wasn’t a sports post.

But think about it.

I’m willing to bet something like 94% of all athletes in the world watch American Idol.

Trust me.

Leave a Reply

