ESPN is running out of ideas.

espn

I’ll enlarge that image.

espn2

So stupid.

What is the point of this?

I mean who cares?

They are fake spraypainting off numbers?

I guess they’re just trying to..

Actually I have no idea what they’re doing.

I am baffled.

Having nothing would be better than this.

This is such a trite attempt to cash in on something no one cares about.

And I know what you’re thinking.

“You blogging about this gives it attention”

Yes. I agree. But this is negative attention.

No news is good news?

What’s bad news like, ESPN?

BAD.

So lame.

In other news, I’ll give you my playoff picks for the NBA in brief statments.

JJ’d out Mavs over the OLD Spurs.

Cleveland over everyone ever. Including Detroit.

ATL over Miami. Barely. In like 6. Maybe 7. Depends on how hot Dwade is.

Orlando if and only if Dwight starts wreckin shop. Over Philly. Phun!

Boston in like 6? Then they lose to Orlando. In 4.

Lakers over Utah. Then over HTown. Then Denver. Then not over Cleveland.

That gives away all my picks for the first round. If you were paying attention.

Leave a Reply

