MLB Preview: AL Central

swaggggg.

part 2.

Minnesota Twins:

Justin Morneau and Joe Mauer. That’s it.

Joe “Eddie Bauer” Mauer. Think about it.

I hate you, whoever made this picture. This is not funny.
I hate you, whoever made this picture. This is not funny.

Chicago White Sox:

Even Ozzie Guillen can’t win with this team.

John “Dank” Danks. You ever smelled him?

One of Danks' strikeout victims. The original caption. No lie. Have I ever lied to you?
One of Danks' strikeout victims. The original caption. No lie. Have I ever lied to you?

Cleveland Indians:

Cliff Lee is overrated. But so is the Tribe.

Cliff “of Dover” Lee

This is Cliff Lee. No, wait. It's the White Cliffs of Dover. I get them confused.
This is Cliff Lee. No, wait. It's the White Cliffs of Dover. I get them confused.

Detroit Tigers:

The economy depends on their season.

Curtis “Grandy’s” Granderson.

This is Curtis Granderson. Oh wait.
This is Curtis Granderson. No, wait. It's a Grandy's. I get them confused. (Repeat joke, FTW)

Kansas City Royals:

They aren’t horrible. But Alex Gordon is crazy delicious.

Alex “Flash Gordon” Gordon.

This is Alex Gordon. No, wait. It's Flash Gordon. I get them confused. (C'mon now. Flash actually looks like he's in baseball position. Give me some credit.)
This is Alex Gordon. No, wait. It's Flash Gordon. I get them confused. (C'mon now. Flash actually looks like he's in baseball position. Give me some credit.)

One thought on “MLB Preview: AL Central

Leave a comment