MLB Preview: AL East

my thoughts and prayers are with nick adenhart and his family.

back to the AL East.

Toronto Maple Leafs:

That’s not right…

Blue Jays, there it is:

Why is one team in Canada? This makes no sense.

Marco “Scooter” Scutaro. That’s really obvious. Oh well. I’m feelin kinda tired.

Apparently he was cold. I don't buy it.
Apparently Marco was cold. I don't buy it.

Tampa Bay Rays:

Winners of the AL East say get behind me satan.

(They got rid of the devil. From their name. Get it?)

BJ “Uptown” Upton.

Why did this picture need to be copyrighted? You tell me, Locker Room Memorabilia.
Why did this picture of BJ Upton need to be copyrighted? You tell me, Locker Room Memorabilia.

Baltimore Orioles:

Nick Markakis is amazing. Hopefully, he’ll get traded.

George “Sheryl Crow” Sherrill.

This picture has been used before on this blog. Tell me where.
This picture has been used before on this blog. Tell me where.

Boston Red Sox:

Pedroia sucks. This team is hyper-overrated.

Dustin “Scrappy Do” Pedroia.

"It hurts to be this scrappy!!!!!!"
"It hurts to be this scrappy!!!!!!"

New York Yankees:

Money can’t buy my love.

Xavier “Always a Pirate in America’s heart” Nady.

WHAT IS WITH PEOPLE AND HORRIBLE COLLAGES?!
WHAT IS WITH PEOPLE AND HORRIBLE COLLAGES?!
2 thoughts on “MLB Preview: AL East

Leave a Reply

