Pau Gasol, A Walking Ad?

The way I see it is that Geico has employed Pau Gasol to be an undercover walking commercial.

Think about, in one way he looks like the Geico Caveman.  Think about, nasty facial hair, not a very clean looking person.  Maybe its just me, but pau(not Marc) looks like he might have been raised to play basketball, just so he can get that face time on the geico commercials.

Pau?
Pau?

On another hand, he also looks like the Geico Gecko.

Think about.  Slim, tall, has a tail, squished in face. Ok

maybe some people here don’t agree with me, but I still see it.

Pau?
Pau?

For all I know, he is both combined, I’m just saying, Walking Ad? I think so.

Beef

Leave a Reply

